Executive Leadership

Leadership

  1. Allan Njomo

    Student Body President

    Allan Njomo

    Student Body President

    anjomo@nd.edu

  2. Matthew Bisner

    Student Body Vice President

    Matthew Bisner

    Student Body Vice President

    mbisner@nd.edu

  3. Alix Basden

    Chief of Staff

    Alix Basden

    Chief of Staff

    abasden@nd.edu

Cabinet

  1. Ian Baker

    Co-Director of FUEL

    Ian Baker

    Co-Director of FUEL

    ibaker@nd.edu

  2. Avery Broughton

    Director of Sustainability

    Avery Broughton

    Director of Sustainability

    abrough2@nd.edu

  3. Hallie Butterfield

    Director of Gender Relations

    Hallie Butterfield

    Director of Gender Relations

    hbutterf@nd.edu

  4. Claire Crafts

    Press Secretary and Director of Communications

    Claire Crafts

    Press Secretary and Director of Communications

    ccrafts@nd.edu

    Claire is a first-year from Orange County, California studying Economics and Psychology. On campus, she is a proud resident of Pasquerilla West Hall. As a first-year, she was a member of FUEL, where she served on the Communications Department as well as the FUEL subcommittee on Mental Health. She is thrilled to serve as Communications Director for the 2021-2022 school year. In addition to student government, Claire is involved as an advising fellow for Matriculate, participates as a consultant for SCNO (Students Consulting for Non-Profit Organizations), and volunteers for a few ministries at the Sacred Heart Basilica on campus. She enjoys reading and creative writing, championing positive psychology, sparking intellectual debate and conversation, and spending time with friends. She is excited to help Student Government leadership use their platform to facilitate student events, important conversations, and bold initiatives.

  5. Aidan Creeron

    Director of Social Concerns

    Aidan Creeron

    Director of Social Concerns

    acreeron@nd.edu

  6. Cassidy Ferrell

    Director of Student Empowerment

    Cassidy Ferrell

    Director of Student Empowerment

    cferrell@nd.edu

  7. Juliette Kelley

    Co-Director of Health and Well-Being

    Juliette Kelley

    Co-Director of Health and Well-Being

    jkelley7@nd.edu

  8. Erica Maggelet

    Director of Community Engagement and Outreach

    Erica Maggelet

    Director of Community Engagement and Outreach

    emaggele@nd.edu

  9. Mary Massman

    Student Union Secretary

    Mary Massman

    Student Union Secretary

    mmassma2@nd.edu

  10. Amaya Medeiros

    Director of Diversity and Inclusion

    Amaya Medeiros

    Director of Diversity and Inclusion

    amedeiro@nd.edu

  11. Claire Murphy

    Co-Director of Student Life

    Claire Murphy

    Co-Director of Student Life

    emurph23@nd.edu

  12. Nikhil Namburi

    Director of Academic Affairs

    Nikhil Namburi

    Director of Academic Affairs

    nnamburi@nd.edu

  13. Jack Rotolo

    Executive Controller

    Jack Rotolo

    Executive Controller

    jrotolo@nd.edu

  14. Dane Sherman

    Director of University Policy

    Dane Sherman

    Director of University Policy

    lsherma2@nd.edu

  15. Max Siegal

    Director of Athletics

    Max Siegal

    Director of Athletics

    msiegel2@nd.edu

  16. Mary Elizabeth Stern

    Director of Faith and Service

    Mary Elizabeth Stern

    Director of Faith and Service

    mstern2@nd.edu

  17. Elizabeth Stifel

    Co-Director of FUEL

    Elizabeth Stifel

    Co-Director of FUEL

    estifel@nd.edu

  18. Ethan Terrell

    Co-Director of Student Life

    Ethan Terrell

    Co-Director of Student Life

    eterrell@nd.edu

  19. Kevin Wang

    Director of Campus Technology and Innovation

    Kevin Wang

    Director of Campus Technology and Innovation

    kwang8@nd.edu

  20. Austin Wyman

    Co-Director of Health and Well-Being

    Austin Wyman

    Co-Director of Health and Well-Being

    awyman@nd.edu