Meet President Lauren Vidal and Vice President Matt Devine

Get to know your 2014-2015 Student Government executives. Read more >


Worker Participation Committee

In 2013, Notre Dame’s Executive Vice President, Dr. John Affleck-Graves, created the Worker Participation Committee, consisting of students, faculty and staff, to review our existing Licensing Codes of Conduct with regard to Freedom of Association. Student Body President Lauren Vidal serves as the student representative on the committee.

Learn more about the initiative here. Please share your comments and feedback below.

Follow Us On: 

facebook_logo_detail twitterfinalicon_flickr