Our Departments

Executive Cabinet, under the leadership of the Student Body President, Vice-President and Chief of Staff, divides its many initiatives among ten different constitutionally-mandated departments, and ad hoc departments as deemed necessary by the Student Body President. Each department is led by a Cabinet-level Director and supported by student Senators and student staff members. The ten departments focus on specific issue areas and are assisted by Cabinet-level officers, including the Secretary, the Controller, the Parliamentarian, and three representatives to outside groups.

Any student is welcome to contact a department or Cabinet-level officer with questions, ideas, or issues.